Graduate Students

Rebecca Ajulu-Bushell

Email: ajulubushell@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Rhaine Clarke

Email: rbclarke@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Unifier Tshimangadzo Dyer

Email: tudyer@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Jibril Gabid

Email: gabid@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Sarah Gamalinda

Email: gamalinda@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Astou Fall Gueye

Email: agueye@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Xi Jin

Email: xjin225@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Harry Kiiru

Email: kiiru@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Sami Lamine

Email: lamine@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Rachel Maina

Email: rmaina@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Mwita Muniko

Email: muniko@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Vincent Ogoti

Email: ogoti@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Omotola Okunlola

Email: okunlola@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Nneoma Onwuegbuchi

Email: onwuegbuchi@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Michael Oshindoro

Email: oshindoro@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Angeline Kasia Peterson

Email: apeterson36@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Rosemary Popoola

Email: rpopoola@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Majula Swareh

Email: swareh@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building

Kevin Wamalwa

Email: kevin.wamalwa@wisc.edu

Address:
3rd floor, Bradley Memorial Building